Home > Book > Amazon: The First Door by Leonard White

Amazon: The First Door by Leonard White

Amazon.com: The First Door by Leonard White

My book is now available through Amazon and I am so excited.

I would consider breaking out in song and dance if it wasn’t for the fact that I have a terrible voice and no ability to dance. So I guess I will sit here in my chair and rock happily back and forth while people look at me and wonder why.

: )

Leonard

Categories: Book
  1. February 7, 2012 at 6:16 PM

    Congrats! As long as you’re not worried about breaking a hip, I would risk the happy dance anyway.

    • February 7, 2012 at 9:13 PM

      I did do it anyway but I fulfilled my civic responsibility to the youth of the world by ensuring that nobody could see me.

      What has been seen can never be unseen. Just ask my wife.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

