Home > Horror > Sharing

Sharing

“I don’t know about this.”

“I think you’re going to love it.”

“But what if we get caught?”

“Who is going to catch us here?”

“But …”

“No. No ‘But’. We have lain in bed talking about this before. I know you want to try it. I want to try it too.”

“I’m sorry; I’m just worried about what can happen.”

“I love you and I will make sure nothing ever happens to you.”

She looked down at her shoes, blushing a deep red, and then peeked up at him through her eyelashes. “Ok. I love you too.”

The big man lifted her chin and leaned down to place a soft, sweet kiss on her lips before saying, “Do you want to start?”

The petite young woman shook her head no, but there was a mischievous grin on her face. One that reached her eyes and made them sparkle.

“Pick how I should start.”

She pointed. He reached over to the table, and picked up a pair of pliers. She nodded and giggled.

Then he turned towards me. He lifted the pliers in front of the eye that wasn’t swollen shut and flexed them so that I could see.

“Now pick where I should start baby.”

The pixie woman that I had been flirting with at the bar walked up beside him, her fingertip tracing a line around full, luscious lips before pointing at me with one bright red finger nail.

After that, I screamed.

Categories: Horror
  1. April 17, 2013 at 8:09 AM

    Twisted… I like! 😀

    • April 17, 2013 at 8:22 AM

      Thanks, I appreciate it.

      One thing I was wondering about with this story was if I should have left off the last line. I am not sure the scream is a good thing.

      • April 17, 2013 at 9:00 AM

        Hmm… Well, I think it works either way. However, with the last line, you have a “closer”. Something that signs off on the story. If it ended without that line, it might feel a little ambiguous and the end might feel abrupt. Kind of like there should be something after that, but that isn’t here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

